2022 SFDF Executive board
Back Directions Newsletter

SFDF elects 2022 executive committee

  • March 22, 2022

The Board of Directors of the Sioux Falls Development Foundation elected Kurt Loudenback, Grand Prairie Foods, chairman of the board for 2022, with Steve Kolbeck, Xcel Energy, as chair elect; Ryan Boschee, Great Western Bank, as treasurer; and Kent Cutler, Cutler Law Firm, as secretary. Pat Costello, Schoeneman’s, completes the executive committee as past chairman.